Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401280736 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 23 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volleyball. All day, everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

My schoolwork, talking with my family and friends, and going to the pet store to play with puppies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my health. I know at any given day that can be taken from me if it's God's will.
  2. I am sooo thankful for where I am today. I have opportunities to do amazing things-- inspire, grow, learn, love, discover, laugh, live life to the absolute fullest!
  3. There will never be words to express how thankful I am for my family. My mother is one of my best friends, my father inspires to be the best person I can be, and their marriage is the most beautiful thing I have ever witnessed. I'm so thankful for my siblings, they make me laugh, give me advice, encourage me and they always have my back. I honestly couldn't ask for a better family. We are all very close but give each other a lot of room to grow.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Rational