Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401200440 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 31 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music-I love listening to various genreFamily and friends- spending time with them whether it be for an hour or daySports and overall relaxation..love to read as well

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son this includes staying in watching movies or being out doing what he wants. I also enjoy sport activity even if I'm not very good at them.. or just grabbing coffee/tea and reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...Im a really understanding person, there's no need to lie.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im very genuine and down to earth...easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy...its definitely more of an adult book. Its about a CEO who falls in love with a recent college grad...they explore the sexual side of being with someone who truly completes them and finds fulfillment...I learned there is someone out there for everyone its all just based on timing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life (the good/bad)
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime