Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2400907335 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 53 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, communication, reaching out to others, loving my children, learning new things, growing my faith and learning more about life everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy cooking/ entertaing for family and friends. Gardening or working in the yard, salvaging through old stuff working on projects and enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is just so very important. I want the real deal! Someone who is honest with himself, he really needs to be comfortable with himself knows who he is and why he is on this earth. Needs to be able to love passionately and comfortable with intimacy. He needs to be able to connect on a deeper level. He commands respect, no couch potatoe. Seeks to understand his mate and loves her. Need to understand love language of his mate. Above all honest, self supportive, spiritual leader passionate and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to make people laugh,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is in control of my life no matter how hard I try to be in control
  2. Iam healthy/ have healthy children
  3. My education, successes and failures learned along the way

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

not sure, just enjoy learning, ashamed to say, enjoy all books where learning occurs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama