Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #240073231 A Single Woman in Bow, NH 52 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: umo/ local
  • Religion: Christian

Bow, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from umo/ local. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunshine, fresh air, travel/ exploring, corruption of my country, being self supporting /self reliant, my children's happiness, freedom, music for the soul, finding silver linings, and all 5 senses of ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking walking or sitting near water, kayaking, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Accepting, stable, kind, and intuitive. Not perfect, and not looking for perfect. Able to enjoy small things, laugh at lifes quirks, and see sunshine past the clouds. Someone who understands that small guestures make the biggest statements. Loves family,animals,travel, conversation, and peaceful solitude. Lives with an open mind and an open heart, and gets satisfaction in helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

I always walk in Happy and smiling ( even if I'm not, oddly enough)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earth porn websiteYou have to see it to understand( has great articles too;)!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For all that people know, they don't know it's just the tip of the iceberg to who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am not all knowing of what I want, who I want, what I need who I need, but I do know the importance to find some one who sees your best and your worst and love and accept you for who you are. Life is fuller sharing the ups and downs with someone cheers you on and has your back. Looking for that someone, and the opportunity to reciprocate.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

i dont have favorites, just many likes, norah jones, i dont have favorites, just many likes, like this when tryng to stay upbeat, for relaxing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand by me, the bourne series, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds madam secretary ncis, blue bloods, the good wife