Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239967419 A Single Man in Olive Branch, MS 31 / Trailer Mechanic

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, i absolute love it, finding new bands, or trying to learn how to play the guitar better, constantly trying to improvework, i finally have a job i am happy at, and the rewards and growth are worth me taking a chance, and changing my life, moved from Houston Texas to Olive Branch Mississippi.People, our lives are based on the connections we create.Philosophy, i love trying to analyze why people do what they do and attempt to understand why, thou i know i may never know, or fully understand...

I typically spend my leisure time

MusicMoviesoutdoor stuff (Ex.: Baseball, softball, ... football, if the rules are bendable..not very good at it...4wheeling, horseback riding, leisurely walks, talks by a fire...general stuff like that)Cooking, I'm no chef, but i make really good enchiladas....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and Humor, able to take a joke...or make one

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, and Blue eyes (not sure why...but I've been told i have blue eyes on several occasions)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skymall...does looking at things i'll never own count?i guess the last book i really enjoyed reading was Lord Of The Rings (i know "nerd alert" but the books were good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person, but shy at first, just initiate the conversation, i'll try, but i am horrible at it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

if you are at this point and want to know more...message me, i am an open book, i will tell you anything you want/need to know that hasnt already been covered by this site... ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

the national, mewithoutyou, watasky, we came as romans, johan sebastian bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

paul, fast and furious, love

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fire fly, top gear, game of thrones