Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239960023 A Single Man in Larose, LA 28 / Office Assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Larose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Larose, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Larose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love that I come home to my babies every night. Seeing their faces light up when daddy gets home. Wish I had a woman I could love that would be waiting for me. My children drive me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and wrestling with the babies. Cooking supper for my children. Watching them ride their bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. loyalty. love

The first thing people notice about me

That some think I don't show enough emotion. But that I do once I let my wall down to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Strong enough to take care of my children alone
  3. A successful job that helps with finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Tired of being true to those who stab you in the back.