Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2399563025 A Single Man in Claypool, AZ 38 / Tech hygiene

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Claypool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claypool, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Claypool, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art writing sculpter anything that is creative travel going different places and family drawing is my best thing of all the arts. I like going out to different thing from concerts to anything historic

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing in my book I have different styles I draw newspapers styles comic working on a cartoon about my life and driving looking at the small towns around the USA Learning the different cultures of people

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The elephant man . That the outside Is not important it's what's in the inside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. House
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm funny