Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239953023 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 26 / Enforcement specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, school, hockey. I love helping people and I am in school working on my BA in psychology and then on to my masters. I want to work with Veterans suffering from PTSD.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is devoted to my daughter. We love watching movies or going to hockey games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, kind and compassionate, serious at the right moments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

English book for school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. Yellow vitamin water

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction