Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239951327 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 30 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the pacific
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the pacific. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Staying active is my favorite pass time, its my me time. I work out during the week and enjoy going for a run, hike, or being out on the water on the weekends. I also like to be out and about, there is too much to see and do! I like to travel, even if its just a weekend road trip. I like to check out a new place to eat, enjoy music and love to dance. I have learned over time to appreciate any downtime I get where I can stay in, relax, watch movies or TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with family and friends or staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can connect with and trust as a partner. I am a strong believer that the best relationships are between two people whose lives compliment one another because they are both happy and complete individuals. They accept one another while also challenging one another to be better and enhance each other's lives. Some key traits I look for are honesty, intelligence, confidence, ambition, along with an open mind, curiosity, sense of humor, and the ability to just enjoy life. I love to laugh, often at myself. I am very happy with the life I have built and am looking to grow, explore, and have fun along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I try to not take myself so seriously and always see the positive in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last two books I read were Killing Lincoln and Killing Kennedy. I'm currently reading Bossypants by Tina Fey, love her sense of humor. I am literally laughing out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are always there for me, supporting and believing in me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. We encourage and motivate each other. Good memories, good times!
  3. I am blessed with the life I have. Amazing people, great career, health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

what category do house of cards and orange is the new black fall into?, what category do orange is the new black and house of cards fall into?, what category do orange is the new black and house of cards fall into?