Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239951029 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 71 / pharmacist/physiologist/swim coach

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dedicated to staying in shape; physical exercise; I swim train and coach masters swimmers 5 days per week; do weights twice weekly and ride a bike occasionally. I still coach occasionally upon request and present race camps for serious swimmers up to Olympic quality. Love quality music and am comfortable on the dance floor. I am a former professional musician (clarinet, sax, flute, Latin percussion) looking to get back into playing in a band. I have quality skills from years of making museum-quality ships both static display and radio-controlled. I am a collector of quality swords from Spain, and am certified distinguished expert in shooting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swim training is my first choice for devoting time and energy on a daily basis. I also am an avid quality model ship builder. I am getting back to playing music with my horns. I also enjoy watching old movies (film noir).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. I am an author of 3 books, thus, my ability to share my knowledge with interested readers
  3. my daughter, her husband and my granddaugther

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit