Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239945021 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 42 / Health Care

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun and just laughing and smiling! I enjoy the beach in the summer, fests and concerts! I am all around a girly girl who isn't afraid to break a nail riding quads or dirt bikes or playing basketball with my son. I'm just me... I enjoy life in general and love experiencing new things. I'm independent and I don't need a man, I want a man. Hopefully someone who enjoys the small things in life like myself :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out with friends and spent quality time with my son and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son, always first to be thankful for.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My independence as a women

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing