Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239931727 A Single Woman in Nassau, NY 21 / Waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Nassau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nassau, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Nassau, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being myself. Anything that makes me happy is worth a great deal of time. I feel it's very important to live your life the way you want to without worrying about what others may have to say. I am also passionate about helping others. It brings me much joy to know I can put a smile on another's face :)

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I like to watch movies, listen to music, or continue bettering myself at playing guitar. I enjoy being around family and friends, or just anyone who can hold conversation and make me laugh. When the weather permits it, I also enjoy being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Manors and kind personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Life itself!
  3. How far I've come in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing side, I tend to be shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show