Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239928324 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 39 / Security Officer supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: goldenwest
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 girls that I love to coach in sports, soccer and softball. I listen to country music I would love to get back out on to the dance floor. To have fun, laugh, enjoy the day, to have passion in all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out on the town movies a dinner. staying in and cuddling, trying something new, see new things

The most influential person in my life has been

To laugh, play, romantic, enjoys life, and not afraid to jump across just to see what's on the other side. Some one who's not afraid to show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am one of my word.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Master of the mountain, by Chelsea Sinclair. It's kind of a dream come true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 girls
  2. great parents
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be strong but I can still hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am sports minded. I coach my girls and many amazing kids. I love to see their talents grow. I may be a big girl but I am active. I had a back injury that set me back but I am back on the road to be even more active then before.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, numbers., betty, arrow