Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239923315 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 31 / sales coordinator at landscape design

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling (which is awesome because i know amazing people all over the world), healthy food (which is good as it makes me full of energy and open minded)..what else.. I'm passionate about sport (yoga), interier design, pensil drawing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interior design, dining out with friends, long walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the person...Most people see that i'm at ease with new persons and also i'm comfortable with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Freedom of the known", "The Mysterious Island"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents, family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer