Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398187732 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 31 / Working on my LPC

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. norbert college, marquette university
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. norbert college, marquette university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about learning and growing as a person. I also absolutely love animals and would like to eventually volunteer/help run some type of animal rescue or shelter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies playing/walking with my dog, surfing online, listening to music, visiting with friends/family, spending time outside when it's nice, going shopping, bonfires, cookouts, traveling, eating out, concerts, museums, plays attending local festivals/events, always looking for fun and different things to do! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I know I wouldn't be considered the "dream girl" of a lot of the guys on here and I get that, but I'm hoping that one guy on here will step outside his comfort zone and take his chances on getting to know me. I am looking for an open minded genuine guy that wants to find a loving, funny, sweet and genuine woman to share his life with. It's interesting to me that so many guys on here say that's what they are "looking for," but I have yet to hear from one of these guys...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. They notice that I am a empathetic, intelligent and outgoing person. They can tell that I am a realistically optimistic person and have a good sense of humor... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was recommended to me by my best friend. It's entitled "Code Name Verity," by Elizabeth Wein. It's the the story of two best friends, One is a pilot and the other works a spy/interrogator. Both of these women are on the side of the Allied Forces during World War II. The two main characters bond over their fears and roles as strong capable women in a male dominated world. The love and admiration these two characters have for one another during the bleakest of times is what left the biggest impression on me. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It starts off slow and rambles at first, but hang in there!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Faith/Hope
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't limit myself with regard to the goals and dreams I have for myself. I also like to have a good time and be a little crazy once in awhile and I think people get the impression that I'm reserved when I'm actually not at all! ;) People tend to see my wheelchair and not "me" first... because they focus on my chair they asume that I'm cognitively disabled and completely dependent on others. I can assure you I so DON'T fit this outdated stereotype and if you are willing to get to know me you will find this out for yourself! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I wish I knew the perfect words to make a guy interested enough to at least want to get to me because so far I haven't had much luck and my "super-model good looks" shockingly aren't enough! ;) So here are 5 true facts about me that I'm hoping will peak your interest...1.) I'm a triplet2.) I have 2 Master's degrees3.) I was once stuck on a manhole cover during a 4th of July parade.4.) When I was born I weighed 1lb. 13oz.5.) I grew up in a town of just under 2,000 people

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

nicomachean ethics, the sword of truth (series), my sister's keeper

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

pink, adele, amos lee, michael buble, kelly clarkson

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the little mermaid, batman: the dark night rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, bones, dexter