Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398104628 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 51 / French and Spanish Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oberlin, universit´┐Ż de strasbourg, montclair state, rutgers
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oberlin, universit´┐Ż de strasbourg, montclair state, rutgers. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning languages and practicing them. I speak French, Spanish and Moroccan Arabic and am taking classes in Standard Arabic at NYU.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying French/Spanish/Arabic. Talking with friends. Working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open minded, kind, non- judgmental, warm, loving, casual and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes and smile, my friendly nature and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saint Jacques La MecqueA sister and two brothers will inherit their mother's money if they complete the Chemins de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle pilgrimage on foot. It takes about two months to complete the walk, and the sister and brothers who hate each other as much as they hate walking have to learn how to get get along with each other if they are going to inherit the money and complete the walk .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I teach French and Spanish at an urban high school. I have a great rapport with my students. I give them lots of love and attention.They know I care about them. My students are great kids although they sometimes drive me nuts. I know how to speak four languages. English, Spanish, French and Moroccan Arabic. I am studying Standard Arabic. I was in the Peace Corp in Morocco from 1988 - 1990 and lived there for five years.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, petit nicholas, x - men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, star trek, my cat from hell