Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398093633 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 29 / Marketing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Again, I love my family and friends. I volunteer at church with the kids (whom I adore) and am an avid sports fan - especially college football and professional baseball. I love exploring my city and going to my favorite restaurants and patios. Some say this but I really am low maintenance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports - especially college football and professional baseball. I also enjoying just heading out and finding what the day brings. Some of the best days are the ones you don't plan. They just happen. I like ending up in beautiful places (whatever you define that as) with great people and good conversations. I would rather go to a game, park, zoo, patio, hole-in-the-wall bar, random road trip, tailgate, museum, (fill in the blank), etc. than a club or fancy restaurant any day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith - relationship with God is key
  2. My family - they are wonderful and I am blessed to have them
  3. My friends - who love me despite my weirdness and quirks. And they choose to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal