Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398084129 A Single Man in Bealeton, VA 32 / firefighter/critical care Paramedic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bealeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bealeton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bealeton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid outdoorsmen. Im ussually outside doing activities such as hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, rock climbing, swimming. I love being in the woods. At the same time, I love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out or doing any social event such as baseball or football games. Playing sports. But nothing beats a calm, relaxing night in watching a good flick.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. Its hardcore northern Midwest in nature. People around VA constantly make fun of it. I love it though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books i generally read are the bible and medical texts. Sometimes I have a bowhunting magazine laying around my place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being healthy
  2. my successes in life, life and career
  3. greatest family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you want to know anything, feel free to ask. I feel like im at a job interview after all these questions ive asked. ha

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera