Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398074330 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 29 / wholesale buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: presbyterian college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from presbyterian college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports/fitness (tennis, golf, pilates etc.), faith, friends, my dog (Wilbur)

I typically spend my leisure time

Pilates, spend time with family and friends, play tennis, dine out and go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be funny!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense oh humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open by Andre Agassi. It was very interested. Gave a great understanding of his personal and professional life, showing n how he became a huge success and total wreck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Always having people who care about me.
  2. My friends. I have found people that I am sure I will be close to the rest of my life.
  3. Being financially taken care. I've never really had to worry about money, which is a true blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I truly care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting someone I just want to hangout with, a good friend.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy