Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398071224 A Single Man in Erie, PA 31 / Third Shift Associate at Walmart (Joy)

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a HUGE fan of internet gaming. I'm come to the conclusion that I am addicted to the internet. But mainly just the games I play or have played. Mostly on the PC but sometimes on consoles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to go outside and enjoy nice weather. Take walks to clear my mind if it's too burdened. I'll often go out with, or without, friends to the local bar and have a few drinks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For everyday that I am here living this life. No matter how difficult it may be or I make it.
  2. The friends that I have had, currently have, and can possibly meet in the future. I feel without friendship happiness cannot be fully achieved.
  3. Currently having a job. Not the best, but at least I still have one that pays the bills.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet