Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398043321 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 47 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel to places with natural beauty or to places with an interesting history/culture. In national or state parks, I like to do a little hiking. I love learning about the natural world. When I'm not able to travel, I love to go walking, read and watch movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read fiction although I am trying to read more nonfiction. I love to go on walks/short hikes. I love movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. This to me is the core of the respect that I have for people (especially any man that I would date).

The first thing people notice about me

My height and probably that I seem a little serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chromosome 6 - It's about genetic engineering but its a murder mystery that takes place in NYC and an island off the west coast of Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family
  2. Being healthy and reasonably happy
  3. Having a career that I enjoy - in this economy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious but I also love to laugh and I can be very silly!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't have any children but I think that I'm a good auntie and godmother.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, star wars, too many to count!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction