Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398037526 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 51 / Asst. Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The future of our chidren, the healthcare system and the future of the world in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, cooking and reading (they could all go hand in hand.)

The most influential person in my life has been

II'm looking for a friend, a lover, a companion, someone who enjoys life and does'nt let the little stuff cosume them.Someone with strong family values and morals. Someone spontaneous/w sense of humor,who listens and truly cares about others as well as his self

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very animated, I love to make people laugh in spite of them selves. I happen to believe that laughter helps us through alot of troubled times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/ my family/ my friends. You have to have support and a strong foundation.
  2. The ability to get up everyday, to function, and to survive everyday dramas.
  3. Knowing that theres something better for all of us in the near future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

Now that my children require less of my time I get to focus a little more on me and I would like to have someone to share that with.