Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398029825 A Single Man in Wetumpka, AL 28 / Work at Lowe's while finishing school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wetumpka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Wetumpka, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wetumpka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from faulkner university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and sports. I love college and high school football. I also love baseball. Pretty avid slow pitch softball player as well. I play some golf too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a pretty busy person so leisure time doesn't come often but when it does I like to play guitar and sing as well as watch tv and take a trip up to my family lake house. Always a fun time there.

The most influential person in my life has been

My grandfather said it best, relationships aren't 50 50. They are 100 100. So I'm looking for the girl that gives 100% of herself to me and that makes me willing to reciprocate that 100% as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic attitude and my jovial presence. I can turn almost any bad situation into a positive one. I always seek the silver lining in the cloud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gideon's War. A politcal/action fiction book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a snob. I may come of as one because I am quite reserved but when I get comfortable and gain confidence around someone I can cut loose and make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I feel like I am a good looking guy. I am a nice guy. I am loyal and trustworthy. I work hard although I can lack motivation at times, but overall I'm laid back and I go with the flow. I love to play my guitar and sing. I am starting to workout again and doing so has restored some self confidence that I had been lacking.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, transformers, expendables, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, gator boys or anything on history, burn notice