Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398029428 A Single Man in Asbury Park, NJ 30 / Student/access service associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things starting from my family, job, school and just to know I am alive and healthy passionate about feeling proud from where I originally came from...

I typically spend my leisure time

Play sports from lifting weights to play soccer or tennis or when I have my days off from work I grab a book and also spend time with my family, sometimes play toys with my little nieces make go back in time thinking I am still a little kid is always good to have that feeling of innocence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic