Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398015621 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 44 / Educational Leadership

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ball state and indiana university for graduate school
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ball state and indiana university for graduate school. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating strong relationships, both in my personal and professional world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I would say I like anything involving people...they can be young or old, strangers or friends, I enjoy talking, learning about others and enjoying life with others. And then more specifically I would say i love anything near or on water-boating, swimming, kayaking, or just looking at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love so many books...professional reading...just finished Switch, and liked it because it had personal applications and ways I could use it as inspiration with my staff...personal reading...I like mysteries and cheesy no brainer books. Just read on vacation Silver Girl by Elin Hilderbrand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and the life we have together...they amaze me everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my friendships.
  3. I am thankful for my professional life and the challenges, joys and relationships it has brought into my world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am so easy...sometimes I think people are intimidated, and they shouldn't be, I am likley one of the easiest persons I know to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james patterson, any mary higgins clark, switch

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football