Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398014425 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 40 / Executive Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children for sure. However I am also passionate about my faith, fun, career and family. These things are extremely important to me and consume a good part of my time. I would love to be passionate with a dedicated, determined, professional beautiful lady who enjoys the same things I do in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to be at the lake. Water is very important to me and I spend a good part of my free time either laying in the pool or relaxing at the lake. The kids love to be behind the boat and I love creating memories with them. I am also a very big racing fan. I was born and raised into short track stock car racing so I spend a good deal of my time at the race track. Vacationing is important as well. I believe it's very important to get away from the daily grind and go explore!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...Is very important to me. I would also like to find someone who can laugh and also make me laugh. Humor is a cure for a lot of things. Intelligence is a must and loyalty as well

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make everyone laugh!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karl roves autobiography...it was about how corrupt our governmental system is and what a great job George Bush did as president with the hand he was dealt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sister
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart...I want good for everyone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, tombstone, the champ

TV I like to Watch

Other