Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398013321 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 35 / Public Relations/Communications

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The cultivation of new relations.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, boating. spending time with family. going to the movies. shopping. getting together with friends for the occasional drinks and chit chats. weddings! i love going to weddings!!! lol

The most influential person in my life has been

transparency!

The first thing people notice about me

the air of confidence!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was at an airport, absent of internet connection and the flight was delayed. I wanted something to pass the time and went looking for reading material. The only available possibilities were a choice between a cooking magazine of some kind, and a Maximum Ride novel by James Paterson. I opted for Maximum Ride. It was an easy enough read. very high school, but interestingly very entertaining. fantastically written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great and large family.
  2. That I was born in a country (USA) where I have been afforded the opportunity to experience the freedom not available to so many other talented people around the world.
  3. My sense of humor. So many times, having a sense of humor has kept my sanity in tact. In fact, too many times, others have thanked me for bringing out a smile to their heart in a time of hardship.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under all the smiles, laughter, and humor, i am very sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a BIG snuggler and a sucker for chic flix. LOL

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz