Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398008419 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 46 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest enjoying the most precious things in life which are family friends and being who I am without reservations accepting the things I cannot change embracing all life has to offer living for today not tomorrow and loving myself first before I can love others my morals and values define me and staying strong to my convictions without worrying about what people think or should think I am who am and proud of all I've accomplished alone without reaching out to no one or waiting for a handout reaching for greatest in all I do I respect life and expect nothing less then respect love loyalty from those who surround me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love decorating my home because I enjoy spending time at home with family and friends I love cooking watching movies and listening to all types of music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing