Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2397997433 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 51 / IT Technical Anyalyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening in the summer, cooking when I can do it for someone, craft shows, cooks out in the summer, watching TV and movies,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being around people, does not matter where and having fun, doing whatever; I dont like staying out too late, I want to be in my comfort zone at home watching TV and spending time with my dogs since I am gone 5 days a week working, they need my attention,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, we are very close and we are always there for each other, there is nothing I wouldnt do for them.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs because they help when I was sick and when they lost their day, my husband, they are great companions. I treat them like they are my kids.
  3. I am thankful for God for giving me this new journey and starting the next journey in my life; I feel he has chosen a new path for me for a reason, and I cant wait to find out what it is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet