Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2397944527 A Single Woman in Raritan, NJ 43 / Publishing Specialist for a major pharma corp

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Raritan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: middlesex
  • Religion: Christian

Raritan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raritan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from middlesex. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate my family. Enjoying all milestones and special moments with one another. Family is key to my success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy reading and participating in activities that involve my daughter. She is extremely active and that keeps me active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and faithful.. who can be fun and sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I tend to be quite witty and sarcastically fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey! It has made me realize, that WOW sex can be so much more than I ever thought it would be!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my life that I have worked so hard to rebuild and enjoy.
  2. Most thankful for my daughter.. for without her, I would not have the confidence and positive outlook that I do today.
  3. Most thankful for my sisters and their family. Each bring a different dynamic and perspective into my life... Also their children and grandchildren that help me remain grounded and happy! Family is key!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a strong woman, I miss the love and attention of having a man.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am a single mom. I embrace being a mother and enjoy it. Also, when I love, I love hard... I am extremely loyal and committed.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, kelly clarkson, sugarland, aerosmith, usher

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on id, the new girl, wipeout