Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2397930726 A Single Man in Wake Forest, NC 48 / Software developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny at utice rome.

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny at utice rome.. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my new life. In the past 3 years, I've taken up rock climbing, mud runs (obstacle course runs, generally in mud, but not always), been white water rafting twice, and in general, getting and staying in shape, and enjoying the outdoors.I want to do some traveling, Europe, Australia, maybe South America. Hopefully in the next couple of years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing, working out/training, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone that can be honest with me, and with herself as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to laugh, and make those around me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called "Gauntlygrym", a scifi / fantasy novel. I usually read while winding down and getting ready to go to bed, and these types of books are just fun, lightweight reading that doesn't require much in the way of thought, which is perfect for drifting off to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My general good health.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything, to be honest. I'm a pretty straight forward guy, basically, what you see is what you get. Don't know if that's good or bad, but it's who and what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe in keeping an open mind, trying new things, and taking a chance (within reason). While not everything I've tried has been right for me, I have expanded my horizons, skills, and food palette. The worst that happens is, I try it, didn't like it, and call it a lesson learned. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, don't have one now., person of interest