Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2397927818 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, NC 46 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIfe

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with those I'm closest to

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't run away at the first sign of conflict or a tough situation. It is always better to talk about it and then go from there. I would give the same to someone

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a compassionate person that does not judge a person by the way they look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. those in my life
  2. second chances
  3. the ability to forgive

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

My kids come first and foremost. I can not always get up and go on short notice. I don't let it bother me that I may be missing out on things, as this is the life I have chosen. I do enjoy quality time with someone special