Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2396903017 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, KY 43 / marketing

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harvard
  • Religion: Jewish

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from harvard. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, and letting my partner feel needed and wanted. I am passionate about succeeding in all that I do. I love to travel and to share surprises. Since loosing my wife I have learned to live everyday as its your last. Always appreciate everyone in it and show them daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for long random drives or traveling. I love to watch my boys swim in the pool and sometimes get in with them. I love mustangs and love to drive and race them.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm you tell me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids ages 2 1/2 and 9, I adopted both of them from birth and feel so blessed to have been giving the opportunity to be a great dad.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for a great job and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish it was possible to see " Genuine" at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction