Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2396374530 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 25 / run hotel

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, music, travelling, trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

getting together with friends, being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a son who is the most important part of my life. I like to do anything that will my make myself and others smile. Looking for someone with a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm a nice person and genuinely care what others are saying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my son especially
  2. For opportunities that allow improvement in aspirations I'm working towards
  3. Life experiences that have made me who I am today-- realizing that each experience is to be learned from, good or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous, Thoughtful