Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2394844827 A Single Man in Winchester, KS 48 / rancher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: k-state

Winchester, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from k-state. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new things, and observing different situations

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel. Hanging out with no plans, just taking it one moment at a time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Energetic, Fun. Blah, blah, eh? The list goes on. That person. The one you see in a crowd and just feel a connection. It either is or isn't.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last cattle drive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 beautiful healthy children
  2. My health
  3. Being able to do what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

melissa etheridge, george straight, enya, enya, jack johnson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, dumb and dumber, avatar, westerns