Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239307420 A Single Woman in Pomona, KS 26 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: provo college

Pomona, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and my family! If you would like to get to know me more add me on messenger at desiraenegrich at ( the yellow smiley face) com I don't pay for this sight!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching tv, and hanging outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Wants a big happy family

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series lol not a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality! I'm shy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Message me!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime