Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239304018 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san jose city college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san jose city college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family...

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, seeing new places, shopping Gardening, Reading.. movies crocheting/Knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with an easy going attitude, is put together, humble and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery / thrillers,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my job
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I was relocated to Roseville from the Bay Area two years ago for my job and have dedicated majority of my time to work and getting settled into my new home. I'm told I have a teasing sarcastic sense of humor.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime