Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239297716 A Single Man in Clementon, NJ 39 / Medical Eastern/Western Bodyworker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Clementon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my son, myself, and my career in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, learning, doing tai chi/kung fu, meditating,and watching a little tv/movies in that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is a specific quality, but rather a culmination of qualities. I am looking for a woman that knows how to be a partner. Knows what she wants and how to get there. Is respectful, honest, patient and loving. A mature woman that is very self aware and emotionally ready to share herself with a man of the like.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep booming laugh and great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mom
  3. My blessed life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart and my quick witty dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am first and foremost a father of the most amazing 8 yo boy that is a huge light in my life. He is a joy to be around and I will not experience life without him. I grew up without a father and I know what that is like, and what I had to endure to become a man.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

i am an instructor so i read a lot of textbooks, anything that i am interested in magazines that pertain to my field or healthcare, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

any as long as there is a good beat and positive message., any as long as there is a good beat and positive message., miles davis, old school and some modern, ed sheeran, sam smith, john legend

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of the above, old school, wedding crashers, anything with jet li especially his last few movies, ip man, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, big bang theory, tonight show, blacklist, sherlock holmes, marco polo, anything interesting on nat geo or nat geo wild