Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239288320 A Single Man in Casper, WY 47 / Sports Marketing Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hockey guy. I enjoy all sports but hockey is my passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching live sports events, traveling, and live theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is my best friend and the love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much. Okay, I don't read at all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. A career in hockey
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show