Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239286919 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 34 / Web Developer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn. I am always seeking out new opportunities to learn something I don't know, or hear from other people's perspectives. I'm more than a bit of a nerd and really enjoy video games, computers, and books, but I love getting out in nature for hikes and the like as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching documentaries on netflix, going out to see live shows, or taking my dog for a walk out in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my passion for learning and enjoys geeky things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of a wallflower until I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My awesome dog who is always there for me
  3. A satisfying and challenging job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational