Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239284121 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play soccer and tennis. Am ready to play a game at any time (unless it's unbearably hot :)) .

I typically spend my leisure time

On my day off.. Let's see.. I watch the English Premier League if it's on. I try to play a game of soccer, tennis, pool or cricket or just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, intelligent, honest and true girl

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The wheel of time series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. For the opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, nickelbacl, tim mcgraw, rihanna, katy perry, eminem, rihanna, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, avengers, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama