Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239281726 A Single Woman in Elkins, WV 47 / law secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Elkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: webster college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkins, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from webster college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to find a man that will treat me like his queen and I will treat him like a king. I want a man that will be romantic in public and behind close doors. I want a man to be my best friend, my lover and my life partner. I want a man that is not afraid to show his emotions. I want a man to have passionate love with . Someone to work together with and be 50/50 with in relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies,fishing,bowling and going to races.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look on the inside and see how their heart is. I want someone that will be loving and caring and funny and love to spend time with me and go places with me. I want a real man that don't ask a woman constantly for money.

The first thing people notice about me

My pretty smile and I am pleasant and like to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my kids and my family.
  2. I am thankful my good job and all my friends
  3. I am thankful for a nice house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not lazy and I have a great attitude and I am very faithful and treat my man great

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a really caring and devoted person I have great work ethics and if u take time to know me u would like me

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

blake shelton, rhiana, the hoppers, usher, ac/dc

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, deadliest catch, football