Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392589437 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 68 / enjoying golden years

Daily Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving spirituality, wisdom, be near to God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to classical music. Reading religious literature. Being in nature. Watching award-winning foreign films. Dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Child of God.

The first thing people notice about me

"Chinese"

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Watership Down" by Richard Adams. It is a classic, a story about the adventures of a group of wild rabbits fleeing from human industrialization of their home. I just wish the author would write a sequel. It is great literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am blessed. Have a lot to give and share. Immortality of childhood.
  2. Am artistic. Spiritual. Am compassionate. Am sensitive. Perceptive.
  3. Am an individualist

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my individuality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

a good human being with a sensitive soul.

Music I like to perform

Classical