Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392061314 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 57 / own my compnay

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoors and working in my flowers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work and excercise, playing with grandson. I love friends and talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness and loves God

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and love for family

The last book I read and enjoyed

Porch Lights by Dorthea Benton Franks, I love all books about the South

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God is so giving and loving,He has blessed my life
  2. My family, children are wonderful and have always been there for me.
  3. My health, I am so blessed to be in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and giving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Respectful