Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392058516 A Single Woman in Batavia, IL 59 / Corporate Credit Card Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and close friends are important and spending time with them is precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography and taking classes occasionally to further my knowledge of my camera. I also enjoy staying fit so I enjoy working out in a variety of ways. Hanging out with family or friends for a meal or just to catch up is one of my favorite!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honestly is so important. You have to be able to trust in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm laid back. I don't like getting my panties in a bunch for little things that you have no control over.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It's about a mans faith in God. It makes you think about how bad things, terrible things can happen in your life. It's okay to feel anger and pain but don't be a prisoner to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine. I don't try to be anything but who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to keep fit and stay active by working out, bike riding, walking and running. I find that this is my fountain of youth. My energy level stays up and I feel good about myself. If you are reading this and don't feel the same about fitness, we aren't compatible.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joyce meyers, stephen king, nutrition

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show