Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392056520 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 57 / administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern kentucky university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining my friendships, my family, my faith, volunteer work, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling with friends and family and hope to visit all 50 states and many countries before I die. Avid movie goer. Wine "connoisseur". Enjoy reading all things - books, magazines, and newspapers - in all genres. Sunday mornings you can find me in church, and I also find it important to volunteer and give your time to your community. Upon retirement, I plan to visit all major league ball parks, make a MasterCard commercial, and cheer the Reds to a World Series.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a "good" man. Be a person of substance.

The first thing people notice about me

I never know a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Litigators. Just love John's legal books about societal issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Awesome Friends
  3. A rewarding job in this tough economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Taking the time to "get" my dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a widow with no children. However, I have a niece and nephew whom I am very close with, considering them mine at times. I would consider myself a fun person, with varied interests, easy going, and pretty low maintenance. As I get older in life, I have realized how really short life is, so I try to enjoy every day to its fullest and be the best person I can be.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

too hard to choose, harry potter books, nora roberts' books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, new spider man was good, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi vegas - the original, american idol, the mentalist