Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392055921 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gw

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gw. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. My relationships with my friends and family are a priority; Whether it's catching up over a glass of wine or visiting the winery on a road trip connecting and conversation are what drive me most.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's no better escape from work than spending time with friends and family but when there's no one around, I'm likely curled up on my couch reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who knows himself and is ready to get to know that right person. Someone who strikes a balance in life whether that's work vs play or being fun vs being serious...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, and the reason I say that is, back in 9th grade, as I stood in front of my geometry class presenting a problem, the only thing the teacher said was "wow, you have a really distinct voice" and nothing about how I really messed up the example. Geometry, not my strong suit...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a huge mystery/thriller reader and once I get hooked on a series, I'm always looking out for the next book. Through work I snagged an advance copy of the latest "Bones" book which was not only well written but also kept me intrigued until the big reveal at the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family - I'm close to my parents and my brother and also a number of cousins
  2. my friends - the family that you choose, I couldn't be happy without them
  3. New York City - I never thought I'd live in a place that has so many amazing things to offer from food to culture and can't forget the sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You know, I'm not really sure about this one since I'm not sure what it is that people notice about me in the first place. I tend to stay in the background, especially around new groups of people, so I guess maybe it's just that I'm warm and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

murder on the orient express, pride and prejudice, the crown

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama