Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392040321 A Single Man in Springfield, OH 24 / Joining the army, infantry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I listen to all kinds of music, mostly rock. I enjoy boxing, wrestling and mma. I plan on joining the army. I havnt been very close with my family since i was a teenager. And my faith is in god.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing video games, sleeping. Goin out with friends depending on whether or not i have any..haha

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not really looking for anything in particualar, i was just curious to see how online dating works. But if anything i would date a girl who is about my age, not too old, not too fat. She cant be a smoker, and i am okay with drinking as long as you can handle yourself. would'nt want anyone falling over. i guess that's all?

The first thing people notice about me

Im a nice guy, easy to get along with. A little reserved sometimes, I am 20 years old and thinking about joining united states army for infantry and to study law enforcement. Other than my appearence i guess people would notice that im a little quiet, shy. anything else feel free to ask me about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the outsiders..other than that i dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i really dont know what to say here i guess one thing i can be thankfull for is to be alive, waking up in the morning.
  2. I have a decent family, even though im not very close to some.
  3. im in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure about that..

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Physically Fit, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

That if given a chance, i could be that person your looking for.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

willie nelson, eminem, five finger death punch, ted nugent, nirvana

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, expendables, rocky

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV