Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392023525 A Single Woman in Watson, LA 25 / Childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Watson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brcc
  • Religion: Christian

Watson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish. I can't stand liars. I love to read on my spare time. I in college at the moment to become an HR. I am very patient person . In every aspect I try to keep my head straight. I'm the easiest person to talk to and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read.I love playing with my animals. I also love relaxing.I am very laid back so fishing is my main past time. Yea fishing I'm not a girly girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me in another person is their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. I always wear one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The New Heart. It reminded me that not every guy out there is a shallow jerk. :) Nice guys exist..I guess?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My past experiences. (I am who I am because of them)
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm better then the rest.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going person.By the way I work out every day now to get back healthy. I loooove to fish :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy