Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2392020821 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / public safety

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Training dogs, my jobs, sports steelers pens, a good meal and conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

To find a person thats going to be an equal partner in the relationship. Someone who will not be afraid or intimidated by my independence, strength, confidence, brutal honesty and self security.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark towers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Self securty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i do care about people and what they have to say. I am a good hearted person who has a love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i try to live life to its fullest every day

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, stephen king, kuntz

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, any

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, idk, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, how i met your mother, closer